TUCSON, ARIZONA – The Tucson Roadrunners, owned and operated by the Arizona Coyotes, announced their regular season schedule for the 2021-2022 season, which will begin on Friday, Oct. 15 in Stockton. Tickets go on sale soon!

The Roadrunners home opener will begin a four-game homestand on Saturday, Oct. 23, at 7 p.m. against the Texas Stars. The series will continue on Sunday, Oct. 24, at 4 p.m. before the San Diego Gulls come to Tucson Arena the following weekend on Friday, Oct. 29, and Saturday, Oct. 30.

PRINT THE 21-22 SCHEDULE

ROADRUNNERS TICKET PACKAGES ON SALE NOW!

  • Full season memberships with the best pricing and most benefits for the 2021-22 season are on sale now Full Season Memberships start as low as $408 per seat ($12 per ticket). Visit TucsonRoadrunners.com/MembersOnly for more information.
  • Half Season Memberships start as low as $300 per seat ($15 per ticket) and include the home opener, last game of the season, and 18 others of their choice.
  • The Roadrunners are also offering Flex Spending Account Packages for the upcoming season that start at $250. Call the Roadrunners Offices at (866) 774-6253 for more information.

 SYNC THE SCHEDULE

Add the Roadrunners schedule to your calendar now with Google, Exchange, Apple, Yahoo, Outlook and more!  Click here to download now.

START TIMES

All Friday and Saturday Roadrunners home games will begin at 7 p.m. with the exception of a 6 p.m. start on New Year’s Eve on Friday, Dec. 31. Tuesday-Thursday home games will begin at 6:30 p.m. The team will play a 4 p.m. President’s Day matinee against Henderson at 4 p.m. on Monday, Feb. 21. Four Sunday home games will face-off between 2 p.m. and 4 p.m.

Opponents

11- The Roadrunners will face 11 AHL teams during the season, including Abbotsford Canucks, Bakersfield Condors, Colorado Eagles, Iowa Wild, Henderson Silver Knights, Ontario Reign, Rockford IceHogs, San Jose Barracuda, San Diego Gulls, Stockton Heat, and Texas Stars.

Weekends, Holidays

26 of the Roadrunners 34 home games will be played Friday, Saturday, Sunday, including New Year’s Eve on Friday, Dec. 31 and President’s Day on Monday, Feb. 21.

Stacking The Deck

March is the only month of the season where the Roadrunners will have more road games than home games with eight of eleven games being played outside of Arizona.

Longest Home Stand, Longest Road Trip

The Roadrunners’ longest home stand of the season of six games, from Dec. 31-Jan. 9, will precede the team’s longest road trip of the season of six games from Jan. 12-23.

Gem Show Trip?

Tucson’s annual “Gem Show Trip” this year will be only a two-game series in San Diego on Feb. 4 and 5 followed by a weekend in Colorado Feb.11 and 12.

Games By Month:

October: 4 Home, 2 Road
November: 4 Home, 4 Road
December: 5 Home, 5 Road
January: 8 Home, 6 Road
February: 4 Home, 4 Road
March: 3 Home, 8 Road
April: 6 Home, 5 Road

Games By Opponent:

Abbotsford: 2 Home, 2 Away
Bakersfield: 3 Home, 3 Away
Colorado: 4 Home, 4 Away
Henderson: 4 Home, 4 Away
Iowa: 2 Home, 2 Away
Ontario: 4 Home, 4 Away
Rockford: 2 Home, 2 Away
San Jose: 3 Home, 3 Away
San Diego: 4 Home, 4 Away
Stockton: 4 Home, 4 Away
Texas: 2 Home, 2 Away

Home Games By Day Of Week :

Monday: 1 Game
Tuesday: 3 Games
Wednesday: 5 Games
Thursday: 0 Games
Friday: 9 Games
Saturday: 12 games
Sunday: 4 Games

Longest Home Stand

6 Games: Dec. 31, Jan. 2, Jan. 4, Jan. 5, Jan. 8, Jan. 9
(San Diego, Stockton, Colorado)

Longest Road Stretch

6 Games: Jan. 12, Jan. 14, Jan. 15, Jan. 19, Jan. 22, Jan. 23
(San Jose, Stockton, Bakersfield, Ontario)

DATES TO KNOW

Friday, Oct. 15: The season opens in Stockton.
Saturday, Oct. 23: Opening Night at Tucson Arena against Texas.
Saturday, Nov. 13: Military Appreciation Night
Friday, Nov. 26: Abbotsford Canucks make the first visit to Tucson for Thanksgiving Weekend.
Saturday, Dec. 11: Teddy Bear Toss
Friday, Dec. 31: 6 p.m. New Year’s Eve Face-Off
Saturday, Jan. 29: Last home game before Gem Show takes over Tucson.
Saturday, Feb. 19: First Home Game in 3 Weeks in return from Gem Show.
Monday, Feb. 21: 4 p.m. President’s Day Matinee
Friday, April 15 & Saturday, April 16: Regular Season Home Finales

AFFILIATION GUIDE, See when each AHL affiliate is visiting Tucson

Abbotsford Canucks (Vancouver Canucks)
Friday, Nov. 26; Saturday, Nov. 27

Bakersfield Condors (Edmonton Oilers)
Wednesday, Jan. 26; Friday, Jan. 28; Saturday, Jan. 29

Colorado Eagles (Colorado Avalanche)
Saturday, Jan. 8; Sunday, Jan. 9; Friday, April 15; Saturday, April 16

Henderson Silver Knights (Vegas Golden Knights)
Tuesday, Dec. 14; Wednesday, Dec. 15; Saturday, Feb. 19; Monday, Feb. 21

Iowa Wild (Minnesota Wild)
Tuesday, April 5; Wednesday, April 6

Ontario Reign (Los Angeles Kings)
Friday, Nov. 12; Saturday, Nov. 13; Saturday, Feb. 26; Sunday, Feb. 27

Rockford Ice Hogs (Chicago Blackhawks)
Friday, April 1; Saturday, April 2

San Diego Gulls (Anaheim Ducks)
Friday, Oct. 29; Saturday, Oct. 30; Friday, Dec. 31; Sunday, Jan. 2

San Jose Barracuda (San Jose Sharks)
Wednesday, March 16; Friday, March 18; Saturday, March 19

Stockton Heat (Calgary Flames)
Friday, Dec. 10; Saturday, Dec. 11; Tuesday, Jan. 4; Wednesday, Jan. 5

Texas Stars (Dallas Stars)
Saturday, Oct. 23; Sunday, Oct. 24

REGULAR SEASON:

*All Times Tucson local

OCTOBER:

Friday, Oct. 15 @ Stockton (7 p.m.)
Saturday, Oct. 16 @ Stockton (6 p.m.)
Saturday, Oct. 23 vs. TEXAS (7 p.m.)
Sunday, Oct. 24 vs. TEXAS (4 p.m.)
Friday, Oct. 29 vs. SAN DIEGO (7 p.m.)
Saturday, Oct. 30 vs. SAN DIEGO (7 p.m.)

NOVEMBER:

Friday, Nov. 5 @ Henderson (7 p.m.)
Saturday, Nov. 6 @ Henderson (7 p.m.)
Friday, Nov. 12 vs. ONTARIO (7 p.m.)
Saturday, Nov. 13 vs. ONTARIO (7 p.m.)
Friday, Nov. 19 @ Iowa (6 p.m.)
Sunday, November 21 @ Iowa (noon)
Friday, Nov. 26 vs. ABBOTSFORD (7 p.m.)
Saturday, Nov.27 vs. ABBOTSFORD (7 p.m.)

DECEMBER:

Friday, Dec. 3 @ Colorado (7 p.m.)
Saturday, Dec. 4 @ Colorado (7 p.m.)
Friday, Dec. 10 vs. STOCKTON (7 p.m.)
Saturday, Dec. 11 vs. STOCKTON (7 p.m.)
Tuesday, Dec. 14 vs. HENDERSON (6:30 p.m.)
Wednesday, Dec. 15 vs. HENDERSON (6:30 p.m.)
Saturday, Dec. 18 @ Ontario (7 p.m.)
Wednesday, Dec. 22 @ Abbotsford (8 p.m.)
Thursday, Dec. 23 @ Abbotsford (8 p.m.)
Friday, Dec. 31 vs. SAN DIEGO (6 p.m.)

JANUARY:

Sunday, Jan. 2 vs. SAN DIEGO (2 p.m.)
Tuesday, Jan. 4 vs. STOCKTON (6:30 p.m.)
Wednesday, Jan. 5 vs. STOCKTON (6:30 p.m.)
Saturday, Jan. 8 vs. COLORADO (7 p.m.)
Sunday, Jan. 9 vs. COLORADO (4 p.m.)
Wednesday, Jan. 12 @ San Jose (8 p.m.)
Friday, Jan. 14 @ San Jose (8 p.m.)
Saturday, Jan. 15 @ Stockton (8 p.m.)
Wednesday, Jan. 19 @ Bakersfield (7:30 p.m.)
Saturday, Jan. 22 @ Ontario (7 p.m.)
Sunday, Jan. 23 @ Ontario (4 p.m.)
Wednesday, Jan. 26 vs. BAKERSFIELD (6:30 p.m.)
Friday, Jan. 28 vs. BAKERSFIELD (7 p.m.)
Saturday Jan. 29 vs. BAKERSFIELD (7 p.m.)

FEBRUARY:

Friday, Feb. 4 @ San Diego (7 p.m.)
Saturday, Feb. 5 @ San Diego (8 p.m.)
Friday, Feb. 11 @ Colorado (7 p.m.)
Saturday, Feb. 12 @ Colorado (7 p.m.)
Saturday, Feb. 19 vs. HENDERSON (7 p.m.)
Monday, Feb. 21 vs. HENDERSON (4 p.m.)
Saturday, Feb.26 vs. ONTARIO (7 p.m.)
Sunday, Feb. 27 vs. ONTARIO (4 p.m.)

MARCH:

Wednesday, March 2 @ Ontario (8 p.m.)
Saturday, March 5 @ Bakersfield (8 p.m.)
Sunday, March 6 @ San Jose (6 p.m.)
Friday, March 11 @ Texas (6 p.m.)
Saturday, March 12 @ Texas (6 p.m.)
Wednesday, March 16 vs. SAN JOSE (6:30 p.m.)
Friday, March 18 vs. SAN JOSE (7 p.m.)
Saturday, March 19 vs. SAN JOSE (7 p.m.)
Wednesday, March 23 @ San Diego (7 p.m.)
Friday, March 25 @ Henderson (7 p.m.)
Saturday, March 26 @ Henderson (3 p.m.)

APRIL:

Friday, April 1 vs. ROCKFORD (7 p.m.)
Saturday, April 2 vs. ROCKFORD (7 p.m.)
Tuesday, April 5 vs. IOWA (6:30 p.m.)
Wednesday, April 6 vs. IOWA (6:30 p.m.)
Saturday, April 9 @ Rockford (4 p.m.)
Sunday, April 10 @ Rockford (2 p.m.)
Friday, April 15 vs. COLORADO (7 p.m.)
Saturday, April 16 vs. COLORADO (7 p.m.)
Wednesday, April 20 @ Stockton (6:30 p.m.)
Friday, April 22 @ Bakersfield (7 p.m.)
Saturday, April 23 @ San Diego (7 p.m.)

For more information, please visit the Tucson Roadrunners website.


Buy tickets at Ticketmaster.com or charge by phone 800-745-3000. Two hours prior to the event, tickets must be purchased at Tucson Convention Center Ticket Office.

We can only guarantee the authenticity of tickets bought from our box office or ticketmaster.com.

For additional information please call 520-791-4101 X 1.

To achieve compliance with credit card data security standards, Ticketmaster.com no longer supports the outdated combination of Windows XP with Internet Explorer 8.

We wanted to ensure you are aware of this information in the event you need help troubleshooting access to Ticketmaster. We encourage users to either upgrade to a newer version of Windows/Internet Explorer, or begin using browsers such as Chrome and Firefox–all of which are more widely supported.

Venue Details

The Tucson Arena has the size and flexibility to accommodate several types of events including sporting events, ice shows, concerts, banquets, special events and exhibits.

We offer outstanding menu selections by SAVOR…Tucson, our in-house catering and concession company. Our signature and custom-made menus feature an eclectic range of international, regional and heart-healthy fare.

On October 1, 2019, Tucson Convention Center joined a new family of over 300 of the world’s most prestigious arenas, stadiums, convention and exhibit centers, and performing arts venues. ASM Global was formed from the merger of AEG Facilities and SMG in October 2019 creating a venue management powerhouse that spans five continents and 14 countries. We are better than ever and we are looking forward to hosting your occasion or seeing you and your family at one of our unforgettable events. Our box office is open Monday through Friday, from 10 am to 5:30 pm. On show days, the box office opens two hours prior to show time. Call 520.791.4101 extension 1.

We are better than ever and we are looking forward to hosting your occasion or seeing you and your family at one of our unforgettable events.

Tickets:

260 S. Church Ave
Tucson, AZ 85701
Box Office

520-791-4101

Hours:

The ticket office is open from 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Monday-Friday, and two hours before event time on show days.